COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

(As at 3 April 2008)

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Councillor Adrian Schrinner (Chair)

Councillor Angela Owen-Taylor (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Margaret de Wit

Councillor Ian McKenzie

Councillor John Campbell (Shadow Chair)

Councillor Kim Flesser

8.30am Councillors' Meeting Room, City Hall

$\frac{\textbf{FAMILIES AND COMMUNITY SERVICES}}{\textbf{COMMITTEE}}$

Councillor Geraldine Knapp (Chair)

Councillor Fiona King (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Andrew Wines

Councillor Angela Owen-Taylor

Councillor Steve Griffiths (Shadow Chair)

Councillor Milton Dick

9.00am Councillors' Meeting Room, City Hall.

CITY BUSINESS & WATER SUPPLY COMMITTEE

Councillor David McLachlan (Chair)

Councillor Nicole Johnston (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Angela Owen-Taylor

Councillor Ian McKenzie

Councillor Peter Cumming (Shadow Chair)

Councillor John Campbell

9.30am Councillors' Meeting Room, City Hall.

PUBLIC & ACTIVE TRANSPORT & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Councillor Jane Prentice (Chair)

Councillor Ian McKenzie (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Andrew Wines

Councillor Fiona King

Councillor Victoria Newton (Shadow Chair)

Councillor Helen Abrahams

10.00am Councillors' Meeting Room, City Hall.

INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

Councillor Graham Quirk (Chair)

Councillor Matthew Bourke (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Krista Adams

Councillor Norm Wyndham

Councillor Shayne Sutton (Shadow Chair)

Councillor Kim Flesser

10.30am Councillors' Meeting Room, City Hall.

ENVIRONMENT, PARKS & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Councillor Peter Matic (Chair)

Councillor Norm Wyndham (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Krista Adams

Councillor Nicole Johnston

Councillor Helen Abrahams (Shadow Chair)

Councillor Gail MacPherson

9.00am Council Chamber, City Hall.

NEIGHBOURHOOD PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE

Councillor Amanda Cooper (Chair)

Councillor Krista Adams (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Matthew Bourke

Councillor Andrew Wines

Councillor Milton Dick (Shadow Chair)

Councillor David Hinchliffe

9.30am Council Chamber, City Hall.

ESTABLISHMENT & COORDINATION COMMITTEE (CIVIC CABINET)

(Meets Mondays City Hall)

Lord Mayor, Cr Campbell Newman (Chair)

Councillor Graham Quirk (Deputy Chair) Council

Meeting held on:

Councillor Amanda Cooper

Councillor Geraldine Knapp

Councillor David McLachlan

Councillor Jane Prentice

Councillor Adrian Schrinner

Councillor Peter Matiey

Chairmann of Council

LOOD

C:\Documents and Settings\LM8\Local Settings\Temp\Committee Membership from 3 April 2013 person of Council